Best of Beauty 2018: Coola Full Spectrum 360 Sun Silk Drops

2018 was the year of great beauty discoveries for me. So instead of just doing the top 18 of 2018, I’m using the entire month of December to give you the deets on all of my favorite cruelty-free beauty products that I picked up this year. From makeup to personal care, I’ve got you! One product for each day

Hi guys!

Welcome (or welcome back) to my Best of Beauty MONTH-LONG countdown! Every day of this month, I will be doing reviews on 31 of my favorite beauty products that I tried in 2018.

Rounding out my Six Days of Skincare, I wanted to chat about the most important skincare product I own- sunscreen.

These sunscreen drops will forever be my go to sunscreen year-round. They are vegan and organic, and protect your skin from both indoor and outdoor aggressors including high energy visible light coming from your electronics. For me, as a database developer, that is super important because I’m in front of multiple computer screens all day (and that’s not even counting blog time).

In terms of use, the Sun Silk Drops are super easy to apply. Unlike most other sunscreens, the liquid is very light and thin, so it blends out very easily and sinks right in. Since there is no zinc oxide or titanium dioxide, this formula also doesn’t give me any white cast. So, it’s perfect for all occasions.

I love this sunscreen. I highly recommend it for year-round use both indoors and when you plan to go outside. It doesn’t have the strong sunscreen odor so you won’t be in your office smelling like you’re about to take a beach day, and you’ll be protecting your skin from the aging effects of the blue light around you.

Do you have a favorite sunscreen?

Let’s chat!

💜Michelle Lisette

Check out the other skincare items I’ve been loving:

Best in Beauty 2018: Tarte Maracuja Oil

Best of Beauty 2018: Tatcha The Water Cream

Best of Beauty 2018: OleHenriksen Banana Bright Eye Crème

Best of Beauty 2018: Milk Makeup Matcha Cleanser

Best of Beauty 2018: Drunk Elephant Protini Polypeptide Cream

Don’t forget to come back everyday at 10AM EST for the entire month of December for the rest of my Best of Beauty 2018 product reviews.

Best of Beauty 2018: Buxom Full-On Lip Cream in Rose Julip

Best of Beauty 2018: Nest Black Tulip Eau de parfum Rollerball

Best of Beauty 2018: Hourglass Veil Translucent Powder

Best of Beauty 2018: Laura Geller The Weekender Face, Eye and Cheek Palette

Best of Beauty 2018: Natasha Denona Lila Palette

Author: 💜Michelle Lisette

I love beauty, coffee and gaining new perspectives. Let’s chat.

3 thoughts on “Best of Beauty 2018: Coola Full Spectrum 360 Sun Silk Drops”

Leave a comment