Another Sephora Sale??

Hey guys!

So Sephora is having ANOTHER sale that still isn’t the main holiday sale.

This time is it for Rouge members only (they can bring a friend in-store to receive the sale discount) and will be two weekends in a row. This Friday-Sunday, and the same days next week as well.

You must spend at least $1000USD per year to become a Rouge member. That means that you can still spend a significant amount every year at Sephora ($999!) and not be able to participate in this sale.

I think Sephora must feel some of the disappointment from the lackluster “improvement” of their rewards system from earlier this fall (summer?? 🤷🏾‍♀️). I know I’ve decided to start spending less there and more at Ulta because I know I can use my points for cash at Ulta–unlike Sephora where I have to stalk the Rewards section for the elusive $100 gift card (they they don’t even offer regularly).

Still, since I am a Rouge I’m considering picking up a few skin- and hair care products that I kinda need anyway, and can’t get at Ulta (Briogeo and Farmacy products). I may as well take advantage of the discount. I may also get a facial while I’m at it.

Will you guys be picking anything up? If you’re not a Rouge member, what are your thoughts on the sale? Let’s chat.

💜Michelle Lisette

Author: 💜Michelle Lisette

I love beauty, coffee and gaining new perspectives. Let’s chat.

Leave a comment